Sailor Moon Classic volume 6 + donations are welcome

Here’s volume 6 of Sailor Moon 🙂 Enjoy!! As of right now, I only have volumes 7, 11, and 12 on tape. I am going to get volumes 8, 9, and 10 soon, but I’m running a little short on cash! So if you guys could help out a little, I’ve added a Donations button to the sidebar. Even $1, $5, or $10 will be greatly appreciated!! I will be using the money donated to ship the tapes so I can encode them for you guys 😀
I’m currently in the process of uploading the videos up for direct download. They should be up within a few hours.

Sailor Moon volume 6 contains episodes 21-24 and an omake advertising Sailor Moon merchandise.

English subtitles by Studio Chikashitsu
Source: VHS
Video: 640×480 XviD ~1200kb/s
Audio: MP3 VBR ~128kb/s

TorrentDirect Download

Leave a Reply

