November roundup!

So it’s the end of the month and I have some exciting news! In a few weeks, I will be receiving Sailor Moon volumes 8, 9 and 10, which will complete my VHS collection of the classic season. I will also be receiving SVHS tapes for Sailor Moon R volumes 1-3, which should be even higher quality than the 1st generation VHS tapes that I’ve been using for my encodes.

Also, since neither Studio Chikashitsu nor VKLL subbed SMR 4-6, I have taken upon myself to sub these myself. Distribution will be available at fansubs.ca when I am finished. Currently I have completed volumes 4 and 6, still working on volume 5 😉

Image

I have tapes for Random Masters’ versions of the missing SMR episodes, but the quality is not very good. I will be releasing them along with higher quality VHS rips though.

I also will be receiving VKLL tapes for the rest of Sailor Moon R, all of Sailor Moon S, and Sailor Moon SuperS in the mail this Friday yay!!! Now all I need is tapes for Sailor Stars, so if anyone ordered tapes from VKLL and are willing to donate or sell their tapes, please feel free to contact us!

Speaking of donations, there’s a special button on the right navigation bar if you’re feeling generous 😉

One response to “November roundup!

  1. Pingback: Mid-February Update! | Senshi Fansubs

Leave a Reply

