Sailor Moon Classic volume 7

Starting with volume 7, I’m using a new capturing method which should leave the images a little bit sharper. Since I’m waiting for the next three volumes of classic to arrive, I may jump to another season and release a couple volumes from that. Stay tuned 😉

Sailor Moon volume 7 contains episodes 25-28 and an omake featuring a BBQ with Seiyuu for Jadite, Nephrite, Zoisite, Kunzite, and Usagi (Raw Japanese)

English subtitles by Studio Chikashitsu
Source: VHS
Video: 640×480 XviD ~1200kb/s
Audio: MP3 VBR ~128kb/s

TorrentDirect Download

2 responses to “Sailor Moon Classic volume 7”

  1. Hi guys,
    for ep 25 is corrupt, should be reuploaded again
    Sincerely I would like to bring your attention to the fact, that the rar

    Like

    1. I’ll see what I can do about it. I have to find the episode again on my external harddrive, but have plans to encode higher quality versions of the classic series and the R series of Sailor Moon after I finish Sailor Stars 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment